Thursday, November 10, 2011

The only thing bad about christmas is?

wrapping gifts. god i suck at it. a 9 year old wraps presents better than me. my sisters are all pros at it and im the exact opposite. next year i dont care im giving everyone gift cards and the year after that and probably the year after that. but ive noticed that they dont really care or maybe they do when im not around when they say it but there going to rip the hell out of it anyways so why wrap it neat. i might just use duct instead of scotch tape so that way it takes them a few minutes just to open it. and when they open it theres a box inside of that box but with reinforced packing tape lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment