Monday, November 14, 2011

Something that's always confused me about feminists..?

Feminuts are hypocrites with a huge victim & entitlement mentality. They want to have all of the rights and endless amount of special privileges, but without any kind of responsibilities to go hand-in-hand. They also want men to be the only one held accountable and have to bear all of the responsibilities, while they should have none.

No comments:

Post a Comment