Kyle busch: why would the other 42 drivers even bother to show up at dega?
Uhhh to race cars with the hopes of winning a race and getting a nice hefty paycheck, or maybe to have bragging rights of a win at Talladega. Kyle solo for 3-4 hours would be B-O-R-I-N-G, you must not be much of a race fan if that would excite you.
No comments:
Post a Comment